Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Instructional Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Staff Information > Instructional Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

IVVC Instructional Staff

IVVC's Telephone Number:  815/786-9873

 

PROGRAM INSTRUCTOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
Auto Body Repair Blake Winters - x239 BWinters@ivvc.net
Automotive Technology Dale Nelson - x229 DNelson@ivvc.net
Automotive Technology Jim Rorie - x229 JRorie@ivvc.net
Certified Nurse Assistant Elissa Belcher - x235 EBelcher@ivvc.net
Certified Nurse Assistant Jenny McCormick - x255 JMcCormick@ivvc.net
Computer Programming Roy Rosales - x244 RRosales@ivvc.net
Computer Technology Dan Bark - x233 DanBark@ivvc.net
Culinary Arts Rachel Conover - x226 RConover@ivvc.net
Early Childhood GayLynn Ash - x228 GAsh@ivvc.net
Emergency Medical Technician Sarah Speerly - x243 SSpeerly@ivvc.net
Engineering - PLTW David Hoskins - x238 DHoskins@ivvc.net
Fire Science Jason Pruski -
815/786-9241
JPruski@ivvc.net
Graphic Design Kelly Gibbs - x236 KGibbs@ivvc.net
Health Occupations  Beth Murray - x237 BMurray@ivvc.net
Law Enforcement Vince Logan - x232 VLogan@ivvc.net
Sports Medicine Bridget Kreiter - x227 BKreiter@ivvc.net
Welding & Fabrication Darren Grillo - x240 DGrillo@ivvc.net


 

Back To Top