Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Instructional Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Staff Information > Instructional Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

IVVC Instructional Staff

IVVC's Telephone Number:  815/786-9873

 

PROGRAM INSTRUCTOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
Auto Body Repair Blake Winters - x239 BWinters@kidsroe.org
Automotive Technology Dale Nelson - x229 DNelson@kidsroe.org
Automotive Technology Jim Rorie - x229 JRorie@kidsroe.org
Computer Programming Norman Dubert - x244 NDubert@kidsroe.org
Computer Technology Dan Bark - x233 DanBark@kidsroe.org
Culinary Arts Rachel Conover - x226 RConover@kidsroe.org
Early Childhood GayLynn Ash - x228 GAsh@kidsroe.org
Emergency Medical Technician Sarah Speerly - x243 SSpeerly@kidsroe.org
Fire Science Jason Pruski -
815/786-9241
JPruski@kidsroe.org
Graphic Design Kelly Gibbs - x236 KGibbs@kidsroe.org
Health Occupations CNA 1 Jenny McCormick - x255 JMcCormick@kidsroe.org    
Health Occupations CNA 2     

Elissa Belcher - x235

EBelcher@kidsroe.org
Health Occupations Exploring Beth Murray - x237 BMurray@kidsroe.org
Law Enforcement Vince Logan - x232 VLogan@kidsroe.org
Project Lead the Way David Hoskins - x238 DHoskins@kidsroe.org
Sports Medicine/Mgmt Bridget Kreiter - x227 BKreiter@kidsroe.org
Welding & Fabrication Adam Hipple - x240 AHipple@kidsroe.org


 

Back To Top